You need to upgrade your Flash Player or turn on the JavaScript option to see the menu.
   
Radio Programs
 

Life Issues Radio Program with host Brad Mattes

Today's Radio Broadcast - Life Issues
March 5, 2015
Abortion Never the Answer to Rape

Read Today's Transcript

(Site will be updated by 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time)

 
 

recent Life Issues programs - radio

Wednesday March 4, 2015
We CAN Legislate Morality

Tuesday March 3, 2015
The Drop Box

Monday March 2, 2015
Foster Care Makes a Family

Friday February 27, 2015
Baby Hater Needs Our Prayers

Thursday February 26, 2015
Abortion Enslaves Women

Wednesday February 25, 2015
Teen Mom Goes Above and Beyond

Tuesday February 24, 2015
Chemical Abortion Harder on the Mother

Monday February 23, 2015
Dr. Jack C. Willke Went Home

Friday February 20, 2015
Plastic Handcuffs Part Two

Thursday February 19, 2015
They Still Aren't Listening

Wednesday February 18, 2015
A Cruel Ultimatum

 

To read the transcripts or hear the broadcasts of shows from past weeks, months, years, please click on the link below:
Archived Programs from 1996 to 2015

Join us on Facebook

More about Brad Mattes


Find a station near you that airs Life Issues with Brad Mattes - Station Listing - Station Finder

Map of where Life Issues is airing

 

Ambassador Advertising Agency logo

What are you handing down to the next generation? Check out these reflections on what it means to pass your life and values to the next generation. This touching  video is by Ambassador Advertising Agency, our partner in producing Life Issues.

 
 

Life Issues with Brad Mattes is a one-minute daily commentary, which began airing April 21, 2003 and is currently available to radio stations by Amb-OS satellite delivery.

"Life Issues is hosted by Brad Mattes, a 34-year veteran of the pro-life movement and a voice I trust to reach our radio audience."

– Rich Bott, President
Bott Radio Network

 

Ambassador Advertising Agency logoTo order or receive more information on Life Issues with Brad Mattes, contact, Lee Ann Jackson at Ambassador Advertising Agency via email at: ljackson@ambassadoradvertising.com or by phone: 949.681.7626