You need to upgrade your Flash Player or turn on the JavaScript option to see the menu.
   
Radio Programs
 

Life Issues Radio Program with host Brad Mattes

Today's Radio Broadcast - Life Issues
December 17, 2014

Womb Transplant Results in Birth

Read Today's Transcript

(Site will be updated by 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time)

 
 

recent Life Issues programs - radio

Tuesday December 16, 2014
Obamacare Hiding Abortion Funding

Monday December 15, 2014
Mass Billing Fraud in Abortion Industry

Friday December 12, 2014
Silver Ring Thing

Thursday December 11, 2014
Planned Parenthood of MO Maims Dozen of Women

Wednesday December 10, 2014
The Unsinkable Molly White

Tuesday December 9, 2014
Abortion Affects Us All

Monday December 8, 2014
Real Missouri Victims Ignored

Friday December 5, 2014
Choose Life No Matter What

Thursday December 4, 2014
Good News from Chile

Wednesday December 3, 2014
Baby Holograms

Tuesday December 2, 2014
Abortion Not a Difficult Decision

 

To read the transcripts or hear the broadcasts of shows from past weeks, months, years, please click on the link below:
Archived Programs from 1996 to 2014

Join us on Facebook

More about Brad Mattes


Find a station near you that airs Life Issues with Brad Mattes - Station Listing - Station Finder

Map of where Life Issues is airing

 

Ambassador Advertising Agency logo

What are you handing down to the next generation? Check out these reflections on what it means to pass your life and values to the next generation. This touching  video is by Ambassador Advertising Agency, our partner in producing Life Issues.

 
 

Life Issues with Brad Mattes is a one-minute daily commentary, which began airing April 21, 2003 and is currently available to radio stations by Amb-OS satellite delivery.

"Life Issues is hosted by Brad Mattes, a 34-year veteran of the pro-life movement and a voice I trust to reach our radio audience."

– Rich Bott, President
Bott Radio Network

 

Ambassador Advertising Agency logoTo order or receive more information on Life Issues with Brad Mattes, contact, Lee Ann Jackson at Ambassador Advertising Agency via email at: ljackson@ambassadoradvertising.com or by phone: 949.681.7626